Many people believe that reading newspapers is the best way to update news, while others argue that bringing up-to-date information is better through different media. While there are some benefits to reading papers, I personally believe that learning report from the media is more useful.

On the one hand, many people believe that the traditional newspaper is the most convenient way to access social news. It could be explained by the fact that improving information from newspapers is less risky, because it is more reliable, the tidings on paper are filtered control, and newspapers always be a trustworthy source. However, the rapid development of technology has made newspapers more inconvenient. It is because papers are not free, people have to pay money for reading news, the language in newspapers is also complicated to understand, and especially the traditional newspapers take a while time to update news.

On the other hand, thanks to the progress of electronic devices, it has become easier and more advantageous to update news through social networks. The reason is that bringing up-to-date tidings on the internet is faster than updating by newspapers, people can reference more news from various sources. Moreover, individuals do not need to pay fees for reading newspapers, and people can easy to reach. Nevertheless, reading news online also has many potentially bad things. It can be explained by the fact that electronic newspapers are not selected carefully and can fake news from sites of unknown origin.

In conclusion, both traditional and electronic newspapers help people to update news conveniently. However, improving information through social networks is more propitious in today's life.