The best way to prevent people from smoking is to impose high taxes on tobacco products In this way people will be less likely to develop a long term addiction to smoking To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the greatest way to stop people from smoking is to increase prices of cigarette materials. It is undeniable that money is very important in human life, so there are some people who can not spend more money on smoking. As a result, the figure of addiction will be decrease in the future. Therefore, that is the long-term solution to fall the number of smokers.

On the one hand, many people are disagree with the opinion because they believe that the addiction will be do anything for cigarette, it may be against to the law. For instance, the person who is addicted the cigarette can be use forms suggest that smuggle, illegal prosession or pillage to have money to buy tobacco products. Consequently, society will appear more evils and inhabitant’s live gradually become pernicious. Alternatively, many people believe that instead of increasing taxes on cigarette materials, the government should have a laws on tobacco use.

On the other hand, smoking has a bad impact on human health, so accrete the tobacco products will reduce the number of people getting sick from cigarette. Actually, in cigarettes have contain amount of nicotine, it affects many different harms of the users, and people around. For example, smoking is the first reason which lead to the lung cancer and making many people live in a life full of sickness and regret. As a result, rising the high of tobacco materials will decrease the percentage of disease and the medical expense.

In conclusion, I believe that increasing the taxes on cigarette products is the best method to reduce the number of addiction and fewer get sick from smoking.