Some people think that online study is the top choice nowadays. However, some points that the traditional method cannot be placed.

Discuss the ad and dis of this new trend _ opinion

It is generally believed that there is a top-notch choice to study online at the present. However, some others are opposed to this idea, claiming that the original method can not be displayed. Individually, I am in favor of studying online.

On the one hand, it is a well-known fact that studying online is the best choice to join. This is mainly because studying online can save their time when these days covid-19 pandemic was happening in the world. If people do not take care of themselves, their people will become a victim of the pandemic. Furthermore, studying online supports schooling fees that it is reduced. This course of education brings a number of advantages for children at the moment. This is because studying online can be controlled the proportion of students. Besides, The curriculum of studying online almost has rapidly in handing in their assignment and all the progress of testing is clearly summarized by their system of the school. The professor does not need to take numerous times to find out people who are dropping out of this class.

On the other hand, It is factual that studying online has a detrimental situation for the school and people. Firstly, some people do not have the awareness to concentrate on their lesson. Therefore, The teacher will not know about this situation. Furthermore, studying online can be lower their abilities when people do not control themselves. As the prime example, People just engage in their classes in a while time 2 hours or 3 hours to study. After the studying time, people can be transferred to other places and gave up that they were studying. As a result of their people will get the lowest scores when they are studying immediately.

For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that studying online is clearly having an advantage and disadvantages sides.