Some people think that the poor children will be the successful people more easily than rich ones because of the many difficulties that they face. To what extent do u agree or disagree.

Several people believe that the humble beginning can be reached to the success in their life more than the wealthy people due to the number of difficulties that they face. I firmly believe that wealthy people will be successful. And this essay will combat the induces for my views as flow

To begin with, there is a number of reasons why wealthy people regularly will be successful. It is because of the rich people who have a good situation more than poor people. Look at their properties which they have, is very large and then these things can assist them in promoting their life. As the prime example, when someone in their home needs to look for an occupation. Their rich people can be based on their position or relationship which can enhance their life easily. Generally, wealthy people always have a big opportunity to be awarded their career.

Meanwhile, It is factual that poor people have much fewer opportunities to succeed. This is because this life will be prevented them from being successful. Especially, But for their life did not afford their daily fees, the poor people would not have a relationship to rely on. For instance, according to find a work that is intricate to look for if they do not have a wide relationship. Almost, these poor people should attempt to go over their difficult life.

In brief poor people will be easy to succeed more than rich people. From my point of view, I think it does not depend on their step to face to be awarded their career, the position whether the people was born rich or poor. That is crucial more than these situations which people must face.