Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Earning money is assumed as the main purpose of working hard by several people. Although there are other advantages of slave, I do believe, the major reason of societies do it because survival needs currency.

Improving self-potency of human is another reason why every person has to work harder. They can recognize how talented they are, through doing some toils which are done truly by themselves, so that their new ability can be useful not only for their own lives but also for other people. It happened to one of indonesian figure, MissIndriyati, an unwell-known badminton athlete, at an interview, she admitted naively that her prime goal was finding her truly potency as she knew through exercise diligently, she was able to find her huge hidden talent that she had even not noticed. However every single hard working intend to survive by collecting currency as much as possible.

Indeed, collecting much money is primary desire for most workers while other aims. A couple of societies think that money has been the most crucial aspect in their lives, as it is a necessity as well as it is not easy to acquire it, so that work hardly should be undertaken by most of them. A poor labour having many children to school with, she has to work twofold harder than other better-lived people. In addition, she does not have any choice besides work away.

To summary, working hard has a couple of profits for humans lives where one of them is to find a new potential that probably people have not realized yet. However, I am personally believe that the other thing which become the main goal is money.