some people think that parents should teach chidren how to be a good member of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are many ways to shape great behaviour of somebody. Several think school is the best place for it, while others assume that it is wrong perception. In my point of view, making a nice personality of children should be started by their first environment which is their family.

School is one of formal education that can give some new knowledge for pupil. However, it can not give the deeper lessons about behaviour and even personality. Generally speaking, school just tend to offer the sure knowledge such as science, math, and many more. It is rarely deliver an instruction for being an ideal member of society. There are a couple of smart children who have the cheesy character because their parents do not share enough affection to them due to the business. In addition, formal school used to put only attention to their brains without caring of their habituates.

On the other hand, parents are the crucial role for youth society. A kind mother grows up her child with full affection will create the soft character person not only to their family but also to others generally. Furthermore, well treating from family, either mother-father or even brother-sister can make the youths feel more confident in everywhere they are. They can teach throughout showing their children how to respect others and even elders even though the unknown people.

To summary, although school provide variety of complete facilities, it is not making sure that the character of pupils can be led. In spite of family should be the first teacher who can teach a great behaviour for their children to create a nice generation that can be useful for both their relatives and country.