Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some that it is the responsibility of parents to teach children and help them to become good members of society. In contrast, other people say that school is the best place for this purpose. In my opinion, I believe that both parents and institutions are equally important in the development of a person's personality, ethical values, social and cultural norms.

On the one hand, some people think that parents play a crucial role in the upbringing of their children. Moreover, every person represents his personal and social values in the society, which is directly inherited from his family and it is the deciding factor for him. Therefore, family and especially parents are the key to success fora person's initial development and play a vital role to understand the entire world.

On the other hand, it is often through that school is the place where we can train the children and empower them to cope with the environment and the society effectively through the leaning process. In these institutions, high qualified professionals are available due to their experience level they better know how to deal with the child mind in his early development phase. They also know how to incorporate the correct social and ethical values in their minds for the seek of interacting with others.

In my opinion, schools and parents are essential for the development and improvement of a child's mind. For instance, parents enable the child to survive with society, whereas schools help him to enhance mental capabilities and uncover the different paths which lead him towards a successful career.

In conclusion, I believe that parents are mainly responsible for his child's early mental and physical development while schools are necessary for him to provide a better opportunity in his life. So, both should be working on their respective domain to encourage the children to accomplish their goals and become generous members of the community.