It is been thought that to bring children up as a sociable individual is the responsibility of parents, however there are other people who sure that schools are established for this task.

In fact, children spend most of their time in school, so majority of people believe that their children should be taught not for only subjects, but some abilities ought to be shaped during their children are learning. If people communicate with variety of peers, there will be a great chance to be enhanced in terms of psychology and society. Of course most, if not all, of us are received something essential for our life, when we were pupil. To make a friend, to stand for close people and like this vital experiences are collected during the school period. Considering all the mentioned facts, it is obvious that the first step to be a good member of society begins from the school.

However, some people disagree with this idea. They claim that should play crucial role, when the point is about to prepare our children as a sociable individual. This opinion can be proved with many examples, for instance, children rely on their parents rather than others, so they might be influenced significantly by their mother or father. For them family is like a castle which is governed by their parents. Young individuals tend to imitate for them, because in this stage parents are the embodiment for every children.

By the way of conclusion, I would not be reaffirm that on of the mentioned idea is superior in order to bring our children up as a worthy member of community