Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As human race has entered a new era of social development, more people are considering paying taxes is sufficient for making changes into society, some others opine that there are more ways to take responsibility. This essay will outline both sides before stating my own opinion.

Initially, paying taxes is highly valuable not only to the government but also to the society itself. For instance, officials tend to allocate money to societal reforms that is more crucial to make changes. Secondly, there are many business owners, private sector to pay taxes that is adding extra credit to budget o country itself. Thus, these arguments prove that paying taxes should be enough for citizens to make reforms.

On the flipside, country dwellers owe another responsibilities to cover society need. Firstly, they can participate to rebuild roads,bridges that is neccessaty for their life. Whatsmore, everyone can implant new plants and trees to make their city incredible one. There are countless projects can boost city vibrancy and add color by helping hands of people.

To sum, despite some people states that taxes is enough for increasing living standards in their residence, but as it mentioned above there are many alternatives to meet society needs and make a difference.