People hold different views on which factors are behind the individual happiness. While a group of people argue that the financial success is the main key to open a happy life, the rest contend that happiness is constituted by other indicators. From my personal perspective, I strongly believe that besides stable financial basement, there are several factors contributing to the true happiness.

It is understandable when most people agree with the idea of the personal successful finance is the vital material to build happiness. This stems from the basic and simple definition of happiness which can satisfy daily people's requirements. Because of the property of the society, the soaring consumer demands of residents are not inevitable. If their monthly incomes can not compensate for their expense, people are not likely to happy and satisfied. In addition, economic success is also a benchmark for the successful and happy life. This is mainly because money is gradually becoming a driving force of every society's member to navigate their social position in the community. In fact, in terms of people's awareness, people, who have not only real-estates and accessories but also social power, tend to belong the wealthy group and also have more opportunities to enjoy their luxurious life.

Despite these arguments mentioned above, I am completely convinced with this viewpoint that wealth is just one of various factors contributing to personal happiness. Due to the fact that the notion of happiness of people are dissimilarity. There are a large number of people believe that peaceful soul plays a decisive role in creating happy life. As a result, instead of pursuing the enticement of money, they have a tendency to self-satisfied with their own things. As for others, the family love is the most important one, therefore, being gathering with their family members is also enough without money and fame.

In conclusion, because of the difference in the people's consciousness about happiness, besides economic success, other indicators such as peaceful soul and family love can change their lives' value