Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world, while others believe that scientists are more influential. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion.

People have different views whether ministers have more effect on the globe or scientists put a more impact on the world. Although some individual think that politicians have the greatest influence, I firmly believe that scientists have more effect.

On the one hand, some people think that authorities put a lot of impact on the globe, there are various reasons behind this. The first and foremost reason is that politician play a important role for the development of countries, because ministers give a shape to country. Politicians are law maker as well as ruler, thus they not only put impact on country, but also have a greatest influence globally. For example, the government made law about denomination, it was accepted by the whole world, so politicians have the more effect on the globe. Secondly, the successfullness of the whole world is depend on ministers, like - success can be considered according to the rules and laws that are made by government.

On the other hand, I opine that scientists have more impact on the world, there are various reasons behind this. Firstly, there is no doubt that scientists have changed the human life by adding more facilities in their life. For example, in the past humans spent life in caves and they completed their needs by hunting only scientists have changed their life like nowadays people stay in multibuilding because of scientists. Secondly, today technology make the human life better and individual entertainment their self with the help of technology, and technology is the gift of science. For example, new types of entertainment sources are developed like - Television, new type of mobile phones, because of this they entertain their life and make their life more relaxed.

In conclusion, while some individual think that ministers have the greatest effect, I firmly opine that scientists put a more impact on whole world.