Some people think that radio has become out-of-date,and in the future it will lose its value as a medium of news and entertainment.Do you agree or disagree ?

The dynamics of technology have been changed rampantly over the years but still there are some traces of radio that can be seen in the surrounding.Some people assert that radio will vanish with time.In my opinion,it is not so and the same has been discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,over the period,the radio has looses its identity as the best medium of entertainment and news because of the advancement in the technological era. Radio has long future and won't loose its sheen because of numerous reasons.Firstly,there are several digital channels present nowadays at radio which provides the listener a good entertainment for an illustration there are channels for news in which an individual can fetch the international and national news,live news etcetera.Secondly, presence of music,radio plays a interesting role for those people who are into music because there are non stop music frequencies available,for instance the music shows which plays some of the best old and latest songs.Moreover,the radio jockeys play a pivotal role in the sustainability of radio because they interact in the most creative and fun way possible.

Moving further,radio is portable,easy to carry,present in the car so that one can accumulate the weather forecast and traffic information of certain areas.Additionally,radio is also very cheap so affordable for every individual.However,there are some cons as well like the visuals.One is unable to enjoy the visual entertainment.Radio channels are not flexible,one has to listen to the station whatever it is telecasting

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that radio is still the integral part of the day to day life and it will not vanish in future because people are coming with new and more creative ways to keep the radio alive