Some people think reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s advanced society, there is normally claimed that whether children using technology facilities are worse than who have reading skill is a heat debate. This essay agree with suggestion completely due to the fact that acquiring orthodox horizon and praticing the concentration level.

It is evidently reasonable to argue that there is widen the gap of knowledge by approaching the books. If you want to become a genius resident, you have to read more and more books. Athough individuals could gain a lot of good information via telly, they would have a lot of visual problems hence it can be a contributing element influencing daily activities. Myopic is an example, people could not see anything without glassess since they might stick their eyes to the screen all day. Furthmore,it is widely accepted that focusing abilities could be derived to help children become a person who has a moral value.

Books are carefully censored so that the young adults could have better understanding instead of exposing to technology a lot which might harm to their health. For instance, virtually do people play game and watch television, they always be disturbed by poping up of adverisement, hence their information might be broken that they can not pay attention to learn full of knowledge. By contrast, when individuals are reading, they focus to every single words that appear in front of their eyes, this is why they will enhance their concentration field.

From what has been declared above, I am convinced that there are 2 primary reason why the young adults need reading skills rather than playing and watching telly, which are learning a numberous of trusted horizon and staying concentration to follow the flow of content. By having said that the authorities can build up more library and open more the book events