Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this day and age, the educational fee rises rapidly, however the gorvernment of some nation has publish an issue to help student encounter it. Whether this action of the gorvernors bring a number of merits or drawbacks. I firmly believe that it open more oppotunity for the off-springs to study.

To begin with the advantage, it ensure the bright future for the country as well as enhance the young to get knowledge regardless the poor conditions. Particularly, the students who live in a remote area or can not effort to pay the study fee could not go to school as their friends at same age, unless the help from education supporting issue. For instance, in Vietnam the off-springs live in remote area such as in Ha Giang found difficult to go to school because of not only the fee but also the way to go to class. Therefore, the gorvernment of Vietnam has paid for their learning fee also built an public facilities to shorten the distance for student to approach the national curriculum. Furthermore, getting knowledge easily could cultivate them insight into it. To conclude, I strongly assert that the encouragement of the countries positively impact on the children.

Although this phenomenon leads to a plenty of benefit, it still trigger some serious problem. Especially, some nation could not make sure the stable education in each area then the conditions in the remote area are poorer than the facilities in urban. Through the research of the group of student in Osaka university, in the rural of Africa children found difficult to learn foreign language even the help of their countries due to the lack of educational conditions. Moreover, free class means the large number of student which make them could not get the full knowledge and managing these class require an enthusiastic teacher.

In conclusion, I argue that gorvernors should invest for education fee because of the merits they give for the poor students. A lot of chances has been come for them through the knowledge.