Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

These days, in the class, students are learning and practicing by the instructions of teachers. Some people assert this sort of teaching method will be eliminated in 2050. According to the statement, I personally disagree due to the fact that traditional arrangement still has certain benefits.

Despite the digitization development, manual method is crucial in some aspects such as communication. It means classrooms are able to make a great environment with friends, teachers and teams. Correspondingly, besides listening to teachers in the lessons, children are tend to acquire and improve life skills through friends. For instance, students know how make a humorous story that was experienced from the personal experiences.

Aside from that, people may study at learning online program by 2050; however, it can not replace the teacher’s lectures from school. Take mathematics as an example which subject is prepared carefully at class rather than on learning website. What is more, it is more assurance to believe the teacher about information accuracy. Besides, children in elementary and high school may not have ability of self-control in order to utilize the Internet. Therefore, studying at class can be the best environment for adolescents that provide sufficiently mental and physical.

In conclusions, traditional teaching method can be developed after thirty years; yet, it is unlikely to be taken place of other learning system. There are explanations in terms of communication skills and preparing lessons scrupulously.