Many people believe that the current system of both teacher and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. to what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Currently, due to the development of technology and society that brings a profusion of benefits, especially technological education. many people believe that the method of education between teacher and pupil might be restricted or eliminated by 2050. From my perspective, I partially agree with this idea. this essay will explain and give some examples to illustrate my point.

On the one hand, due to the advancement of technology, it forms a solid fundation to the appearance of online smart education. In Viet Nam recently, although there are many students stay at home, it can acquire more knowledge through teacher in the internet by many websites or social media platforms such as: Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Youtube. For example, many teachers became well known on the internet by upload videos related to education or taught online free, resulting in various students around the country engage with them. Moreover, the quality of education will be enhanced than because it is augmented by ai, particularly ai assisted student and teacher gain profusion of knowledge from global resource recorded over time.

On the other hand, the classroom with teacher and student will be easier than because they are assisted by smart education, however the method of education in the classroom which have student and teacher must continue to exist in the future. teachers play an essential role in quality of lesson in the classroom which help student receive knowledge easier than if they only study in the internet with ai. For instance, when student ran up against at sufficient issue and they sorted the problem out with the teacher who can help student everywhere if they need.

In conclusion, I believe that the smart education play a significant role in the education but they unable to substuite the teacher and pupil in the classroom. although the method of taught to student in teacher less attractive than various of education video in the internet, it brought more achievement than if student studied in the internet.