Some people think that robot technology is very important for our future. Some others believe that robots are dangerous invention and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give opinion.

In the modern era, the development of technology is significant. Some people consider that technology, especially robots, are vital to human development, whereas many people harbor a submission that these things are badly affected by our life. As my standpoint, both given justifications will be discussed in this essay.

On one hand, there is a widespread consensus that machines, robots are not safe and it also can be a precursor of the negative effects on the structure of society. The key reason why people think that is artificial intelligence and self-development ability of robots which is a tool for the improvement of it. In detaily described, robots could do many things that people cannot. Take one example, robots and technology play a pivotal role in scientific research such as outer space research, they can work without any oxygen or water. Furthermore, because of it abilities on infinity development and the durable longevity, it is not excluded the possibility that robots want to control human beings.

In my opinion, technology and robots are important to our subsequent which is a replacement to human labour power. Firstable, robots have the abilities to do many kind of manufacturing task with the built and coded of scientists. It will produce more efficient of jobs in a short period of time, hence, the money and time spent for salaries of employees can be reduced because of it economical for companies. For instance, 60 percent of industry had been done by robots in Japanese renowned car company Toyota. Finally, due to the general development of society, technology and robots is a dispensable thing which can bring back many positive effects to our development.

To conclude, while many people think that robots are badly affected to society, I maintain a standpoint that the benefits outweigh the given drawbacks. People should learn to control them to an optimal level instead of worrying about its drawbacks.