Some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have a negative effect on society discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is believed by some that, the development in robotics is very essential for human life in the upcoming years, while a chunk group of people argue that, it would be created a negative influence on the communities as well as dangerous. So prior, commenting, both the prespectives are discussed further.

There are several reasons why people argue that the robots are beneficial for human. Firstly, it will help to increase the production of manufacturing houses. What I mean to say by this is that, the robots can work 24 hours continuously, without taking any break, therefore production of material would be grown. For example, in India, Tata Motors converted its whole plant to automation, after that, the proportion of manufacturing was increased by 23%. Furthermore, robot can work in any extreme condition. By this I mean, it would be difficult for human to work in certain situations, such as fire and Tsunami rescue operations, at that time robots can be work effectively, it is proven by Japanese researchers.

On the other hand, a part of society believe that uses of robots would create hurdles for people. To begin with, it might be created unemployment problem. In other words, if the majority of work done by the computers, then the requirement of human labor will fall, it is observed in a gulf countries like, the USA, 30% of youngster unemployed due to Artificial intelligence. Secondly, it would lead to many health problem. In simple words, if robot action is involved in each and every task of human life, then people no need to work hard, as the physical activity of human body will be decreased, due to this many health barriers are arisen, like obesity.

In conclusion, I reiterate that the computer robots have their own advantages such as, work in hazardous condition and help to increase production, however it is also has a drawback, like increase the proportion of unemployment. If asked, I strongly support that in the future robots are beneficial for the societies.