Some people believe that government should pay a for expanding the RO system while some people believe that local people should pay discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that, the number of vehicles on the road is increased unpredictably, and expected to grow, so controlling the traffic, roads should be expanded. Therefore, it is believed by some that, the regime should allocate money for it, whereas a chunks group of people are in favor of the public should pay. So prior, to commenting, I will discuss both views.

There are multifarious reasons why people argue that the expansion of roads should be done by the higher authorities. Firstly, people pay service taxes. What I mean to say by this is that, the public is contributed money in the development of the nation, in terms of different taxes, therefore it is the onus of law enforcement agencies to provide a better service to the people, such as making larger roads or modified according to need. Secondly, people pay road taxes as well. In other words, in India, there are a number of road toll plaza is built, where people have to pay road taxes, thus the government should be used that money to improve road systems.

On the other hand, some group of people argue that the residents should be paid for it. First and foremost argument they put forward is that, it would be reduced some burden from the higher officials. By this I mean, the government agencies has a responsibility to provide a lot of services to their residence, such as a healthcare, education, pensions for older people and many more, therefore if the people distribute money to expand the roads, than the regime would be able to improve other services, which are may as important as road systems.

In conclusion, I reiterate that, the public should pay for improving road systems, as the burden from the regime would be reduced, however if asked, I strongly believe that the law enforcement agencies are responsible for it, as people pay the use amount in the form of tax.