The question of whether to save or spend money is very controversial topic nowadays, as so many people are struggling with financial worries. While a group of people feel that money should be spent on availability, others still believe to store in future use in bank or savings plan. In the following essay both aspects will be discussed objectively before submitting my personal view.

On the one hand, it is often said that money is one of the way to relax and enjoy life, for instance by shopping and taking holidays .In addition, it is spent on day to day expense like food, daily needs, housing, transportation from our available salary. For instance, expenditures of family which depends on daily wages of the family members. Moreover, people spend money on products and services regardless of the future time as in the sense of worthwhile action.

On the other hand, other people point out that saving money in bank or saving plan secure individual’s future life. Furthermore, after retirement or unemployment , conserved money would help to suffer in critical situation. And this mainly because of the current economic situation. Lastly, people emphasis the need to accumulate wealth during one’s lifetime, so that one’s children could spend their high quality life and academic world regardless of the money in future.

Overall, money plays an important role in individual’s life. This essay discussed why saving money is beneficial whereas for the daily expense it should be spent on availability for easy life style. I tend to agree that it is wiser to save money wherever possible, for reasons which benefit both individuals today and future generation.