Some people think that school should teach the children to be a good person, however, others think that the teacher should teach them how to develop their career and make money. To extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that children should be taught at school to enhance their job-specific skills instead of becoming well behaved people in the future. Although I agree that behavioural education plays an important role, I personally believe that developing career abilities is also crucial for students.

Firstly, the large number of advocates are inclined towards the fact that schools should educate children to be good citizens. This is because educators have the propensity for effecting greatly on the cognitive and behavioral development of youngsters. To put it simply, lessons including the curriculums are guidelines for students’ future luggage. One clear example is Ethics which subject involves moral lessons teach children how to behave appropriately in each situation. Therefore, they will not far into evils when they grow up. Generally, education brings beneficial effect on behavior and cognitive of schoolchildren.

It is immuatably true that students should be inculcated job-specific abilities at schools. Specifically, career orientation programs should be included in curriculums as they help children know which is their strengths and their weaknesses. Consequencely, they can find the professions matching their abilities. From my pespective, advises from experts may be valuable suggestions about choosing the right careers, further, the professional knowledge they provide may be indespensable for children in the future. As all things mentioned above, career education at educational institutions is significantly crucial for schoolchidren.

To sum up, academies should educate students to be good citizens, however, i personally firmly believe that inculating essential job abilities is also vital for them.