Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagrees with this idea? Gove reasons for your answer.

It is often argued that, academic sectors must provide an opportunity to student to take part in administrative work. This essay agrees that, various schools and college should focus on overall development of their students. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that, an early opportunity in terms of taking responsibility of management task helps learner to develop their leadership role and secondly discus how it helps to achieve the positive character in life.

The foremost benefit to the learner of any age and group will able to boost their confidence working in management committee in their early age. It allows them to handle multiple responsibility at one time, therefore their understanding on subjective concern will be very clear and professional in coming days. As a result of that, they will able to pursue their career in such kind of decision making level. For example, this is most evident in my country that, adult student of many academic stream practice internship during their academic year and equipped themselves with relevant knowledge and skills for future career development.

On the other hand, management responsibilities such as planning, organizing, budgeting, and controlling will help the student to have an accountable character or personality in personal life. In other words it examines and develop individual competence through different kinds of formal rules and regulation. As a consequent of that, they would able to develop policy framework for any type of enterprises or even can start their own company with that knowledge. Binod Chaudhari is the primary example here in Nepal who practice the management theory and rules in his life when he was a student and with that knowledge he owns his own business with compatible management policy in this competitive world.

In conclusion, early experience in a management responsibility helps learner to have a broad understanding on how to tackle the multiple problems from top level and which surely helps to have a leadership character as well as to have good personality development to the individual in future endeavor.