Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that, people nowadays are very conscious regarding on exercise and food habit. It is argued that, this is a positive development whilst other disagree and think that by following the strict dietary routine people can maintain healthy lifestyle. This essay agrees that regular exercise helps individual to keep their body fit and also helps to tighter the muscles. The essay will discuss both point of view.

In regards to the positive concern, keeping healthy habit like doing yoga and jugging regularly allows people to have more fresh air and maintain their body fit and fine. Moreover, it helps people to reduce tension as they get plenty of time to feel happy within the comfortable people and the schedule. It is therefore agreed that continuing exercise habit in a regular manner helps people to reduce the stress level is the one and also help to be happy with their positive fitness. For example, this is most evident in my country that, almost all the youth seems healthier and less stressful just because of their regular exercise habit.

However, many disagree and feels that, following the strict dietary routine is the best option to maintain individual life healthier. Keeping on mind consciously in regards to avoiding unhygienic food, fulfilling the physiological needs through consuming required number of calories along with keep focusing on the organic vegetables helps people to live their life in healthy manner. It also helps to reduce the pain that comes out during the exercise. Despite this, healthier life with the help of regular exercise is still the best way to reduce the individual obesity and stress level and this essay clearly disagree on the view of consuming less food in regards to maintain their body fit and fine. For instance, a recent study of 2018, conducted by “Ministry of Health, Nepal” found that, people who followed regular exercise can reduce 50% more obesity and stress than the people of strict dietary plan.

In conclusion, while focusing on the regular workout significantly helps people to keep their body and mind fit, some people still believe that following strict food habit would be the best option to make their life happier. However, I personally think that, regular exercise can result faster change in human health along with more sustainable way to control their excessive body weight.