Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Rewarding for students is the good way to motivate young learners to make an effort to gain a laudable performance in important exams. While some people believe that a present should be given only for students who do the best, I would argue that it is essential to give timely awards to students who make progress in their studies.

On the one hand, there are several advantages why schools should offer a prize for children who get the highest position in the vital exams. Firstly, students who gain good marks deserve with a laudable reward which allows them to continue to develop and nurture their talents. Furthermore, a present plays important role in challenge students show the talents to gain highest positions in a competitive environment with other students in their schools. If young students study in these environments, this permits students to have more motivation to learn.

On the other hand, I believe that it is important to award the appropriate prize for students who make progress in their studies. First of all, a timely reward may be considered as a contributing factor in order to encourage learners in making more efforts to gain the best academic results. Also, younger learners who are under pressure of the demand of gaining the top of performances from their parents which lead to some mental health problems such as stress. Gradually, that has negative impacts on the development of young students.

In conclusion, both complimenting students who get best scores in academic exams and rewarding students who make improvement in their study are advantages in their own way, it seems to me that students should be received a present as the reward for their efforts.