Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is argued that pupils should be categorised in schools based upon their educational performance, while opponents assert that schools should not polarise students with different talents and academic abilities, while it is true that only academic performance group leads to the more study focussed environment; However I believe that all the skills should be taken into consideration, and no partiality leads to better exposure and comprehensive development.

On the one hand, the Number of parents considers bifurcation based on grades achieved at studies will ameliorate education, as it focusses a particular fraternity of students, whereas if every child is made to study jointly; will eventually disturb the overall performance of the class. for example, the orchid school in Poland make sections based upon the grades students secure, and they believe that this will improve the efficiency of top performers section, due to less commotion and similar fraternity. However, the other students who under-performs will continue with similar scores.

On the other hand, proponents of opposite notion believe that students from different abilities and talents should be made to study collaboratively without any differences. Because pupil is exposed to various traits and capabilities which are essential for their development. For instance, the survey conducted by the University of California in 2019 indicates that music helps children to evolve emotionally and playing sports aid in their physical development. Which is as crucial as their intelligence in academics. If they only focus on academics and made to sit with only over-achievers, then they miss-out other characteristics which are also essential.

In conclusion, although it is debatable that attention only towards studying and making batches of studious children will account for better scoring, but I believe that students are in a stage of learning all qualities rather than just academics. Therefore students should be thought that all humans are equal and should learn from each other, and work as a team.