Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books, because students find them boring and that children can learn from films,tv, video games and computers instead.

It is certainly true that education plays an imperative role in building the successful career of a person, thereby, a segment of society ponder that education system should stop teaching to pupils by using books whereas, others state that technology would be more beneficial for teaching. In my opinion, advantages of this tendency outweigh the disadvantages.

To initiate with, the first reason of agreement in favour of teaching to learner by books is that it helps to improve the learning skills of student, therefore, in books all questions are given in full details so, they can easily understand without any problem.

Furthermore, learning by books is the best way for students. The point is supported that when pupils face any trouble in any subject then they can easily take help from tutors because teachers solve any confusion of students easily and they know the level of learners.

However, many people say that films, tv, video games and computers are the best way for students to learn, but, it is not good for teaching because many students waste their time in accessing the gadgets. As well as, in the technology gadgets there are less communication skills and also it is also harmful for their eyes.

After analyzing the whole scenario, it can be concluded that books are the best way for study because in the books there is lots of information from which can students grasp easily.