Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that global’s health should be the main concern of scientific research, others believe that different other type of problems should also be prioritized. Although I believe the purposes of such research is to enhance people’s health, studying about other issues also plays an important roles.

On the one hand, it is reasonable for people who are working in scientific field to pay significant attention in human’s health. There are numerous of diseases and illnesses which yet have appropriate cure. With the fast-growing development of technology and new technique, such concern will be able to create new treatment for patient at reasonable cost. Moreover, with the appearance of COVID-19, humanity around the world are suffering searching for medical care as much as ever before. If governments around the world spend more budget for medical deparment for researching medicine and vaccine, it could save a lot of people, especially at some developing countries with poor health conditions and welfare.

On the other hand, other aspects should not be neglected, since people’s health is affected by various factors. Environment is one of the main things which directly impacts citizen’s health, the consequences of biodiversity decline and global warming could lead to more disease and pandemic in the near future. Moreover, financial status is also the reason for many people not able to approach appropriate health care as the economic condition is poor. If people still caring for their health, these issues should be considered with appropriate solutions.

All things considered, although research for health is vital, other problems such as the environment and economic conditions of a country are also affect to have an influence on human’s life