Some people think that smoking should be banned from all public places.

Do you agree or diasgree?

Ever since tobacco was cultivated the life expectancy of smokers is decreasing which makes them ponder about it. People who do not smoke want the Government to prohibit this habit from all the public places. I strongly agree with the statement and believe that smoking is destroying the health and leading to a loss in productivity.

Puffing the nicotine damages not only people who smoke, but also affects the non-smoking part of the society. One of the reasons why the senators are working on this case is to avoid the country getting terminal illnesses such as cancer, hypertension, etc. Some people do not realize that passive smoking is more dangerous than smoking and parent, who smokes in front of his child do not doubt about poisoning them by the fume. Russian Bureau Statistics revealed the information that passive smokers are more likely to develop lung cancer. In other words, a cigarette contains many toxic elements that are harmful to the physical and mental health of human beings.

People who have been smoking for twenty years, they do it more often. Productivity is the most important character of employees. In operation hours, smoking cigarettes takes a lot of time sometimes. Not many employers allow going for a smoke often instead of working because time is money. According to recent research by British scientists, frequent smoking reduces efficiency while labor and mental activity. This is why sports companies are not welcome to people who smoke not only rare but also at all.

In conclusion, smoking is a terrible habit that negatively affects well-being and decreases efficiency while working. Escape from tobacco means investment in oneself and prolonging life as much as possible.