Whether private secondary school is beneficial or not is questionable to people in today's world. Some people believe that students can benefit a lot by going to private schools. Some other people hold the view that they can cause damage to the society. In my view, I think the benefit outweigh its disatvantages.

Some people think private schools help students get better academic performance. Private schools commonly have a few students in a class. This enables teathers to pay more attention to help students stress their problems. Therefore, students are more likely to get great hang of the content of courses. Particularly, those students who are not interested in studying can get more enthusiasm with teathers' instruction and concern. Consequently, with the detailed guidance in private schools, students can end up with good grades and make acievements in the future.

However, some people argue that private schools are responsible for the gap between the rich and the poor. The expenditure for the entrance to private schools are usually high. This means only those students from well-off backgrounds are able to enjoy good education facilities and teachers. As a result, those who are rich are well-educated and have apromising future, but most of the students from disadvantaged family will fail to gain bachelar degree and end up with unemplyment. Such cases can have adverse effect on the society because the poor cannot find a way to get rid of poverty.

In my view, students can develope better behaviours with guidance in private school. Since students in such schools are focused by teachers. Their bad behaviours can be constrained once discoverd. For example, students who used to be violent will be taught to stay friendly and kind to others. Drinking, smoking can also be eliminated by stiff regulations in pravate school, so a more harmonious society will be built thanks to discipline in private schools. In contrast, in other public schools, students are less likely to be under such restrictions.