Many factors are related to success. Some people believe that people's look and wealth are essential factors that can lead to success, but I hold the view that people make achievements due to their efforts and determination.

Some people think that hard work and determination are essential for people to success since those with strong determination are more likely to cope with difficulties that appear on their way to achievements. Before achieving the target, undoubtedly, people may face massive problems. By working hard, diligent people are well-prepared for these obstacles and are more willing to insist. In contrast, not every problem can be stressed by money and appearance; without these necessary qualities, any other extra conditions do not work.

However, some other people perceive that one's look and wealth are more significant for success. The majority of people may need others' help to some extent before they make achievements. Wealth and good appearance enable people to get access to others, so they generally have more friends. With other people's help, people can know more experience or can even make use of other people's efforts and resources. Thus, rich or beautiful people are not necessarily to be hard-working themselves and can gain success more efficiently and effectively.

In my view, hard work and determination motivate people to learn more skills and knowledge applicable to success. With determination, people have more enthusiasm and do much training, which helps them perform better. For example, to become successful, a drawer commonly needs to try numerous times to create better artwork. However, that cannot be obtained simply by utilising money and appearance.