Some people think that students who don't take a break in studies between highschool or universities is disadvantages.compare to who travels and work after highschools.do you agree or disagree.

In some developed countries,many people have believe that the pupils do not have break during studies because it create had effect on their grades. However,other think it has advantageous for students.so they can experience practical skill.Hence,I partially agree with the given statement.

There are several benefits are the after higher secondary education break a before tertiary education.In addition, students get a opportunity to have decided the own interests fields choosen.after the some work experience.Thus, Sabbatical year is a product key of progressive thinking. Moreover, pupils get a chance to learn a new skills and numerous good qualities.Like as disciplines, manners, punctuality and financial management.example many students has work in part-time job because of earning money and this money can be used for the university's fees. Furthermore, travel broadens the mind of students and this might be helpful them to gain valuable experience.many students who travels in different countries to acquire knowledge for culture, tradition and new language. Besides young people has would be mature enough to choose the path they would be like.

However, there are many drawbacks as well as, some students may not return to pursue their studies.examples,a person in job may find it enough for him to continue in their work. In addition,a youngster students are attracted to money. So they can get mislead in some other way.

In conclusion, youngster students should work or travel for a year after highschool to able them to decide their future.as well as some this may be failure.