Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion?

Nowadays, many people argue that success is the best procedure to gauge smartness, However, others think it can be gauged differently. This essay strongly agrees with the suggestion that success is the superior way to measure intelligence. This essay will discuss how intelligence could help people achieve success, in addition to how smartness could assist people overcome obstacles during their successful journey.

Many studies around the world have found that if you want to reach success you have to plan well for your life and implement this plan and that is exactly what clevers do which means that there is a strong relationship between being smart and being successful. For instance, if a smart person wants to be educationally successful he is going to plan for his educational trek since he is a teenager and he will strictly execute that plan to make sure reaching his goal.

Another significant element for success is dealing Wisely with obstacles since during a success journey people may face a lot of obstacles that may deflect them from reaching success they have to know how to encounter those trammels carefully and this aligns very well with the mentality of intelligent people who always try to solve any problem they have Wisely. For example, if a clever person wants to be socially successful he will be cautious about conflicts with people by trying to do whatever he can including apologizing to people to make conflict over.

Eventually, I believe that the superior procedure to measure cleverness is success considering that the mindset of intelligent people is compatible with the reasons to be successful which is planning well for success in addition to encountering any trammels wisely.