Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion?

There is a big debate about the connection between success and intelligence. Some people argue that success is a factor obtaining from intelligence, while others see the opposite where intelligence is one of the factors of success. In my opinion, intelligence can be measured in various ways. Both of these points of views will be discussed in details in this essay.

Firstly, the majority of people consider intelligent people are successful due to the famous examples in our lives, which make a relationship between success and intelligence. Here are some examples for successful intelligent people Steve Jobs and Bill Gates. These people were well educated and graduated from great institutions. From these examples, people started referring success to intelligence. While others made success without being intelligent in their education like Thomas Edison and Charles Dickens. So it’s not necessary to be intelligent in your school or university to be successful.

In addition to, success can be measured by our income. Earning money sometimes depends on your skills or abilities. It hasn’t been depending on your education degree only. The smart person who can earn money more easily than others. You need think in a creative way to change your life into a successful life. For example, my uncle is not well educated and he has a company for air conditions.

To sum up, intelligence can’t be the only measure for success while It depends on multiple factors. However, we do our best to be smart. To be an intelligent person will open for us lots of opportunities to achieve our goals.