It is often argued that in the era of modern technology the way of educating students should be example based learning, while others feel like earlier traditional approach. In my opinion I strongly agree with the latest way of understanding concepts by do various kinds of experiments. The reasons are it is easier to remember and easiest way to interpret things, these are explained in the essay.

Firstly, the present day kids are not very aware of the old techniques of coaching so if we force them to continue this way it will be more burden to carry forward studies. Moreover the latest way of interpretation of education is dominated by experimental based learning, as it is simple and useful way. For instance you have read a book and in the same day went to watch a movie. At the end of the day, movie will be registered firmly in our sub conscious when compared to the book we read. Research also shows that it is easier to remember when you see something rather than you study it somewhere. All we can say is example based study is superior than traditional way of learning.

Secondly, fast generation kids are too lazy to spend time on reading books and practicing on their own. Furthermore entertainment is what youth is attracted to, therefore we need to move into their feet and help them to focus on studying. Things we see in our day to day life are easier to remember, based on this theme practical learning is developed. This method is quite helpful to recognize what we have learnt in classroom. For instance for an lab exam student need to practice the experiment that he need to perform, if the kid attends the assessment merely by reading the observation then we can clearly verify the results. test taker with hands on knowledge will ace the evaluation rather compared to other. Finally it is crucial to have applied understanding of things.

To conclude, I agree that practical learning is best way to easily understand and recollect what we have learnt in the classroom.