It is undeniably true that happiness depends on the peoples’ perspective and the life they are leading. While a significant majority of experts are of the opinion that teenagers are enjoying the most, few are stating masses in adulthood having more fun. In my opinion, I believe the prior group would enjoy their life compared to the latter.

On one hand, sociologists are claiming that people who are in mid-teens are the most satisfying and happy because of a plethora of reasons. The first point worth mentioning is related to having fewer responsibilities. To elaborate on this, in this age period, children generally tend to either study their subjects or enjoy playing games or going movies with their loved ones. The second point to be highlighted is that associates with spending time with their family. During this time, they would have more time and they spend quality time with family, taking their guidance for their carrier. Despite the fact that they may face some of the metal problems including stress, and depression because of their study curriculum, overall, they would have more chances to enjoy this period.

On the other hand, as per experts, in spite of mid-aged persons earn more, leads a life in their own style, and lives independently, these are not happiest souls as compared to the adolescents because of bringing up kids, other crucial priorities. Firstly, men or women look after their offspring and this includes not only their studies but also has to take care of their health which leaves them a smaller number of hours to make themselves happy. In addition to that, working professionals have to work on a regular basis for earning a sufficient amount of money to lead a sophisticated lifestyle, and this makes them materialist, which again causes them to be unhappy.

To conclude, as have been saying in the previous paragraphs, I think, though the elder generation might be earning and leading a life that they want, youngsters would enjoy most because of fewer tasks.