A human life has five major stages and different roles to play over in every phase of life. These phases includes child teenager, middle age, elders and old ones. Out of which a teenager is considered as one of the most energetic and enthusiastic stage of life. Therefore, a set of people and I opine that a person should utilize his young age in helping others selflessly.

There are a plethora of features of this age which shows that a teenagers are capable of completing their duties, simultaneously, for their family and nation. The first and the foremost is, it is one of the prominent phase of learning and applying the same practically. If a youngster will spend his leisure time in working with a NGO or any other welfare club, he would be able to comprehend the financial and real condition of his nation well, which could be helpful for him in his theoretical studies. Secondly, if a teenager will keep himself engross with such noble causes then there are less chances that they would go astray. They will rather contribute to the betterment of themselves, their family and their society or regions.

Further reinforcing my viewpoint, a young age is an age of no liability. One just have to concentrate over his studies. Food and other amenities are usually provided by other earning family members. Hence, a teenager can easily participate in social works volunteerly and that too for no or low money. Moreover, a young person can do much more physical work than that of an elder one. Therefore, a nation will always be in need of such vigorous efforts of its country people. In addition to this, a young person can travel around at different places without giving any botheration to any of his family member as no one, at this stage, is suppose to be dependent on him financially. Therefore, they can make more in less time.

To recapitulate, it can be said that the young age of a person is like a golden chance for him to utilize his skills and knowledge in a better way. There is the age where one's future is shaped and a practical experience during this age, in any field, will definitely accumulate to his intellectual power while benefiting various parts of his home country. Everyone should try to give his best, while young, to glorify nation's pride and honor.