It is considered that always telling a truth should not be a necessity. Some people are of the opinion that sometimes telling a lie can be helpful for a person to come out from the troubles. I completely agree with this statement, since integrity and realism can sometimes bring nothing, but destroy to people.

To commence with, there are various circumstances where falsehood has proved advantageous for others. To cite an example, patients who suffer from cancer usually encouraged by doctors and family members. In these situations, the falsehood can be proved as a placebo to provide a peaceful frame of mind. Although falsehood appears to be wrong at first sight, it is indeed the best thing to do.

Another reason to support this point is that white lies are innocuous and can be socially beneficial. To cite an example, if someone cooks manually for us, it is our responsibility to give good complement whether it is delicious or not. Therefore, telling a lie is valuable for maintaining the relationship.

However, falsehood is accepted or even recommended in some situation. Honestly is still a virtue that we should all embrace. A man who is known for the condor having more respected in society than a man lying habitually.

I would like to reiterate that falsehood should be implemented in some situations. Every person should have an attribute of honesty to do the best in life.