Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In many countries, noise is considered as an important environmental factor that have to been controlled while the others allow their people make noise freely. Although, in some cases amusing noise makes people happy and dynamic, I passionately believe that it should be restricted to some extent.

On the one hand, some people like to as much noise as possible as they want for various. Firstly, many of them are more comfortable and free when creating a noise from different activities while working or entertaining. For instance, people tend to play music loudly and make noise in festival for sake of relaxing after hardworking days, although it may disturb their next-door neighbors. Secondly, high-pitched noise that inevitably is generated by vehicles, population bomber and industrialization activities , can not be controlled easily. Therefore, in some developed countries, noise usually is restricted partly in sometimes of a day.

On the other hand, Noise at high level is considered as an aspect of pollution and should be restricted by law for some reasons. In the first place, It causes adverse effects on human healthy. The urban citizens who expose to the sound of transportations and intrusive machines all day long, may have been stress out at night and even suffered from insomnia or headache. In addition, many concerts, festivals and private parties make noise so loud that distract people in nearly area from working or driving. As the result, their productivity is lower and there are more accidents.

In short, because the effects of noise on humanity society is bigger. Nowadays, people and government should be aware of the issues to find the resort for it.