Whether or not someone achieves their aim is mostly by question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many people sometimes argue that the factor of luck plays a vital role in the path way to success. Personally, I disagree with this view point and assume that the key to success not only lies in the lucky of individual but the one’s effort.

In the first place, I passionately believe that in order to meet the hard goal, people should spend most of their time on working and make a lot of effort instead of relying on their fortune. For instance, During the life of Steve Job. He had to face with a ton of unlucky situations, such as losing his own company and suffer from a rare cancer of pancreatic. However, Thanks to his determined and industrious personality he strongly tided over all difficulties of his life and obtain his marvelous dreams with the biggest technology company in the world, Apple. Another clear case of determination and industry lead someone to glories is that CR7. Before he become one of the best football player this day, he has spent thoundsands of hour trainning intensively in order to complete himself, His effort in many years of his youngth finally is paid off and acknowledged by millions of football fan across the world.

In general,There are the minority of people who was luckily born in a wealthy familly or posses a special talent. However not all of them can make the most their favour, without diligent working and endeavours. However, in some rare cases, lucky still is the decisive factor. For instance, in a football match, when two teams seem to be equal in every terms, victory or defeat is decided just by a lucky situation.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that in order to achieve objectives in life, one must be extremely determined and hardworking to follow his or her passion till the end.