Some people think that there should be some strict control about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise has remained one of most controversial issues, with no conclusive resolution. Some people faced with apparent paradox. While some people ascertain that a nexus exists between the level of noise and heavy controlling, other based on their foregone experience claim that there is not a straight correlation between how much people want to produce noise and restriction of government these days.

It is clear that there are some reasons why the government have to limit the amount of noise produced by people and vehicles. The first reason is that hearing noises constantly affects people’s health such as headache and making nervous. As a result, people at home or work have struggles without clear reasons or students at school do not concentrate on their lessons exactly because it is allowed to people having behaviour without considering their neighbours. For instance, some young are interested in singing when showering. Therefore, their neighbours are not able to have a rest adequate.

On the other hand, it is understandable that it is not ban people to make noise as much as possible. Firstly, making noise such as cheering for football is one of the way to release the high level of stress of work or study sometimes or karaoke singing make people relax. Secondly, there are some solution modern to block some noises. For example, walls and window new could ban the sound of cars and trains. Eventually, people can listen music at home loudly without disturbing others.

In conclusion, although there are reasons to control the disturbing noise existed through industrial activities, it is better to permit people in order to have freedom in their daily life.