some people think that university admission should be for all student while ther said it should be for the intelligent only.what is stanford's agree if the reasons behind this.

Gone are the days when it was easy to take admission in universities.However, this attitude has undergone since the modernization took place. A few people reckon that enrollment an academic university should be for all students without merit based while 'other seems differently .I demure statement.This essay shall elucidate the reason behind my opinion and ensuing figments .

First and foremost' the reason why the university should take admission on the basis of merit list the students who are eligible only those can take admissions to the university. To be more precise ,if the students have not ability to become a doctor then how can they do study in medical field.For instances one bollywood movie munna bhai MBBS is a great example for the same .who get a degree of MBBS then he was not able to treat the patient due to lackness of the ability.Hence the admission should be on the basis of interest and capability of the student.Secondly university campus always have limited seats so it is not possible to enrolled many students .

However ,it might difficult for those students they may not get a good marks for some reason like physical illness and any other reason so they might be felt unworthy .Nevertheless the merit and fear of higher percentage which is necessary to take admission in universities always make the students strong in study they does hard work in school.Owing to this ,their lot of hard work has work be behind their admission. this spirit make them more hard worker which always helpful for their university study and the universities always need these type of dedicated students which always did hard work .

To recapitulate ,although education should be for all yet admission in university should be based on merit thus the hard worker and intelligent students give best in the academic and give the services to the holistic growth of the country as well as their own life .