Some people think unpaid community service should be made compulsory part of high school program.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Making young minds to unsalaried community service during their schooling is highly recommended by some demographics of society. While questions have been raised about its disastrous consequence, I strongly argue with this suggestion.

It is fairly easy to comprehend why I am in agreement with this recommendation. This is simply because the unremunerative social services will work wonders inculcating essence of responsibility in children. When students are made realised how their little individual endeavour can help others in long run, they will start evoking their interest in participating charitable work; consequently, they will regard it as their responsibility which they have to bear even often passing out from school. To illustrate if pupils are in encoveraded to engage in NSS camp in school hours, they will not only learn the importance of cleanliness but also learn not to little in open spaces. Thus, making it mandatory for all school going children to get involved in voluntary services will assist them to become responsible counterparts of society.

Additionally,as learners have to read a wide range of subjects in school curriculum, they find it really frustrating and tedious-task to get acquainted with all these disciplines; resultantly, they might feel stress and exhaustion of their studies. In order to counter stress, school officials should motivate learns to participate in social welfare schemes which will prove harmonious. Being a member of social sports service, learner will get some time to remove academic pressure and enjoy the some interesting job with team mates which can even become a lifetime memory. In short, it is a great idea to introduce voluntary programme as a mendatory part of school curriculum because it can be beneficial to save youngsters from academic stress.

Conclusively, thought compulsion of unsalaried social service seem unfair to some, i would argue it will be extremely advantageous to make youngsters accountable and stress free.