Some people think that using Facebook is not good. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that spending time surfing Facebook is unnecessary while others believe that it is good. From my point of view, I totally agree that surf Facebook has bad impact on people.

To begin with, surfing facebook can waste people’s time. They don’t focus on study or worf. When people always take their smartphone on their hand everywhere and everywhen, they may no interact with other people, everyone, even family members. They spend too much time playing facebook and they have less time to do other activities such as playing sports, doing exercises, and so on. For example, surfing facebook too frequently will make them tired because the time they sleep is limited.

Another reason worth mentioning is that playing facebook can be influenced by many people. When they post a picture or a status, many people may comment disrespectfully that will affect their mood. Besides, some people may be involved in some problems which are not related to them. Furthermore, many wrong informations are misunderstanded about some people or some things, that harm them. For instance, someone can show some private photos of another person which he or she wants everyone not to see them. They can be depressed and may tend to think negatively.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that playing facebook can harm to people. They can be affected both physically and mentally.