Some people think that watching movies is a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">

</span>It is argued by some masses that watching films are the just wastage of precious time. I am in consummate accord with this statement as the different genres of movies having no theme as well as it affects on the future of pupils.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons to support above statement. The preponderant one is that some films do not have clear and proper theme which is useless to concentrate. And, the dialogues are very dull to understand due to lack of clarity as well as the actors are not familiar. Moreover, the films are too longer to finish in short period. hence, it is assumed to be the wastage of time to watch such movies that are worthless.

Furthermore, movies have negative impact on the study of the youngsters. As they spend a quality of time to watch movies and not focus on reading their academic subjects. Although, it is good source to entertain and relax mind but it has huge impact on the study of students as sometimes the students think to watch full movie to understand the story. hence, they do not do well in the class and do not meet success in their life.

On the contrary, movies are the best way to understand the rituals and languages of other nations that however Impossible to learn without visiting in different countries. To illustrate, the Indian people come to know about the traditions of western countries by watching English movies. Also, everyone can learn languages by watching films.

In conclusion, my opinion is that movies are helpful to understand the culture, tradition and language of other nations. but, the demerit to watch films should not e neglected as it is having effect on the career of adolescents.