some people think that people shoukd choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family.do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? what other factors should be considered?

Although, It is believed by some that while choosing job, the people should consider money as an important factor but, according to my opinion some other factors must also be considered such as the opportunity to grow and improve communication skills.

To begin with, money is one of the primary reason to be considered while getting job due to plethora of reasons. Firstly, everyone want to satisfy the basic needs of their family such as food and clothes without which the survival is difficult. Furthermore, they want to keep up their status and standard in the society by showing high quality smartphones and luxury cars that is however not possible without money. Therefore, the masses focus on the salary before joining the workplace

Moreover, some people want to provide education to their blooming buds which is very expensive nowadays, that is why they consider money as a key factor before the enrolment in any job. To illustrate, most of the civilization of developing countries focus on the vague so that they can settle in their life and save money for the future of their children.

Except from money, the factors namely knowledge and communication skills must also be taken in view while joining in any institution. The working place should be highly reputed where the person got better chance to grow much more and mushroom their wisdom about different activities relating profession. Additionally, the managers should offer positive environment to workers where they can feel safe and secure as well as develop their communication skills by coming in the contact of professional and educated people.

In conclusion, I believe that the employee should focus on the qualities of the joining place so that they can develop themselves as a whole instead of considering only money as the key factor.