Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family.

Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job?

What other factors should be considered

The standard and cos of living is booming in day in and day out in which job play an insipensable role in every human.A prominent senitiment is that earing a huge amount of money is primary and most focus area by any employeers.I think extra factor whichbis equally important for job satisfaction.In this essay i would both side of areas.

this paragraph put light on why empoloeers consider money as primary think for selecting a job.Firstly,it is undeniable fact that there are three basic requirement for every persons such as a food,house,and clothes.If they earn enouge amount of money than it is fullfull the need of this thing.Secondly,human can provide good education to their chidren.Lastly,people can provide good medical facility.All this factor increase the pressure on human therefore they choose work according to pay scale.

there are many other factor should consider when choosing a job.The first and perodominent one is workplace.People can work easily with friendly celleagues.In addition to this distance of company from their home because human can spend a large amount of time in workfield.so they save time for extra activity if they reduce the transportation time which is also useful to reduce the transportation cost.Moreover,intrest of work is more important for choosing a job.For an example,someone who choose hobby as a profession at a earlier time they do not able to success but their intrest will help to become a success in future life.

In conclusion,there are many factor affecting to choosing a job such as a atmoshphere,intrest and aslo pay sacale imporant.All this factor equally important for worker.