Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

The present education system has been revolutionized wherein the usage of computer devices has become prominent. few people support this development, whereas others oppose due to perceived repercussions. I strongly advocate this advancement in the field of education which will be elaborated in the following essay

First and foremost, the future of education is unimaginable without technology. As most of the activities right from maintaining of the database of students, dissemination of knowledge and teaching certain subjects like computers cannot be performed without the use of these high-tech machines. most of these educational houses now even conduct online classes for specialised courses for the international students thus aiding them to spread their services globally. Furthermore, this also helps the to decipher complex subjects to the pupils which facilitates better understanding. Therefore it seems that, use of technology in education has many benefits for not only students but also the institutions.

On the contrary, too much incorporation of technology in education may digress the students from studies. For instance, there are numerous computing games while are available extensively which might at times divert the inclination of the learners away from studies. also, because of this students might rely more on technology and they would seldom use their own acumen. this may eventually hamper his overall development. However with proper monitoring of student activities and controlled usage can deter such negative developments.

To conclude, implementation of computer technology in every aspect of education seems to be the future for fostering students as well as bolstering the infrastructure of education houses. I strongly believe to advocated this trend despite few manageable cons.