Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for including police work while others think that it is wrong to allow women to become police officers What is your opinion

When talking about jobs, a gender perference can be seen in certain ones. The job of police officer requires qualification and some other necessities like robust body and warm heart. The phenominer of female working as police officer induces heated centention. Personally, I think women can be police officers and I will demonstrate reasons to bolster my opinion.

Firstly, the foundmental priciple of entring an occupation is qualification. If a female acquired the qualification of being a policewomen, she should be allowed to work in this field. She can work on the same position as long as she obtained the relate qualification. For instance, a girl graduated from police school can work as a policewoman after successfully finishing her education.

Secondly, female's weakness of physical strength can enforced with technology. The vulnarable body is securitely protected by bulled-proof vest. Advanced weapon protects policewomen in face of fierce attact. Cars provide speed when female police officer need to chase suspects. As a metter of fact, all the weakness of humane can be surmounted with advancing technology.

Thirdly and lastly, a warm heart is the advantage of female police officer over male policeman. Female is better at expressing the soft part of humane like kindness and consideration for other people than male. This is extremely important after a disater because people are fritent and desperitely need caring. That is when female police officer are badly needed.

To recapitulate, female has disadvantage when working as a police officer. However, this can be circumvented with the support of advanced science and technology. More over, female have the advantage of warm heart and consideration, that are rarely experssed by male. In my opinion, women can be police officer on the permise of acquiring the relate qualification.