Some people think that women should be able to join the army, navy or air forces like what men do. Others think that only men should do that

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinion are divided on whether women are allowed to take a mission in the military like men or they should not do that. I wholeheartedly agree this former opinion.

The first idea need to be consideration is that most people should bear in mind that a weak physical health of women is a main reason why they cannot do the army. However, there is a variety jobs that not related to flight back the enemy in battle filed such as cook, nurse, etc, this means they are able to support their solider behind the stage. Furthermore, thank to development of technique, many people are equipped the mechanical combat suits or an unpiloted aircraft, etc, in the war and it is not require more strength to flight like the past of time.

The second point is that there were many evidences in the past show that the woman who undertake protecting the freedom by going against the enemy, the so-called “ Hai Ba Trung” in historical Viet Nam could exemplify precisely is consider to be the unsung hero of the war. This is because they flight back the people who attacked in Vietnamese from china around two years. Another example is that Mu Lan being a person from china disguise men to take part in military in 19 century. Hence, those who claim that female have never had a place in the military are wrong.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that there are no exaggeration to said that women is necessary to contribute to serve the army, navy or air forces like men do.