Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is better elderly to take responsible for important rolls, such as government jobs. However, others believe that it is the time for the young to take over the jobs. This essay will discuss both sides of points and provide my opinion on this topic.

A number of people still prefer to deal with issues with older people, which are experienced officers, when it comes to government related work. The reason why they think this way is that they would be more familiar with the job, therefore they could make flexible decisions compared to the younger, un-experienced workers. For example, if someone got delayed on paying tax, and visit government office to pay it off, the younger officer might ask person to pay fine, to follow the exact protocol, however, senior officer will just give warning and take the tax to make the situation smooth.

Despite these arguments, many people today think that the young generation should take over the important duties, they believe that the young one’s are better stick with the regulations and job descriptions than the elderlies. The issue of conflict of interest is often happened among senior officers, because they think the relationship is more important than the job requirements, thus, the young should take the important rules which they can be strict with laws.

To sum up, the government job is indeed important and should be maintained by heavy rules, I do too, believe with all the reasons above, the young people should take over the main part of critical duties as our society has changed.